LRCC Leadership Team

Paul Mason.jpg

Pastor Paul Mason

Stephen Bentley.jpg

Deacon Stephen Bentley

John Potterton.jpg

Deacon John Potterton


Deacon Andy Harris

Susan Bentley.jpg

Deacon Susan Bentley

Rosemary Goodman.jpg

Deacon Rosemary Goodman


Deacon Anne Pack


LRCC is a member of the FIEC, and we as a leadership team declare our wholehearted belief in the FIEC basis of faith.